[light] [dark]

Erich Kleinschuster Septet + Karin Krog
Austrophon Studio, Vienna

[Return to list]

February 1968 (8 items; TT = 33:52)
Austrophon Studio, Vienna
Source/Quality: RB (B+)

Robert Politzer (tpt, flh); Erich Kleinschuster (tb); Hans Salomon (as, ts, bcl); Harald Neuwirth (p); Unknown (g); Rudolf Hansen (b); Erich Bachtr├Ągl (d); Karin Krog (voc)

1 Hi-Fly (R. Weston) 4:26

Solos: Neuwirth, Politzer
2 Corcovado (A.C. Jobim) 2:23

Solos: Politzer/Kleinschuster/Salomon
3 Lazy Afternoon (J. LaTouche-J. Moross) 3:35

Solo: Neuwirth
4 Mercy, Mercy (J. Zawinul) 3:07
5 I've Got Your Number (C. Coleman-C. Leigh) 3:54

Solos: Kleinschuster, Salomon (ts)
6 Sing Me Softly of the Blues (C. Bley) 6:17

Solos: Kleinschuster, Salomon (bcl)
7 Once upon a Summertime (J. Mercer-M. Legrand-E. Marnay-E. Barclay) 4:59

Solos: Politzer, Salomon (ts)
8 Please Send Me Someone to Love (P. Mayfield) 5:11

Solo: Salomon (ts)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License