[light] [dark]

Ernst-Ludwig Petrowsky and Jazzensemble Studio IV
Unknown venue, East Berlin

[Return to list]

February 8, 1971 (9 items; TT = 29:09)
Unknown venue, East Berlin
Source/Quality: RB (B)

Joachim Graswurm (tpt); Hubert Katzenbeier (tb); Ernst-Ludwig Petrowsky (as); Jerzy Milian (vb); Eberhard Weise (p); Klaus Koch (b); Wolfgang Winkler (d); Michael Naura (ann)

1 Introduction (Naura) 0:24
2 Es sungen drei Engel (Traditional) 9:14
3 Introduction (Naura) 0:12
4 Spezialitäten (E-L. Petrowsky) 7:53
5 Introduction (Naura) 0:10
6 Via Abaregia (E-L. Petrowsky) 7:48
7 Introduction (Naura) 0:06
8 Serial Rag (J. Milian) 3:17
9 Closing announcement (Naura) 0:05

I don't know the date of the performance; the date listed is the likely broadcast date. The performance was probably part of the Jazz in der Kammer series broadcast by DDR radio.

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License