[light] [dark]

Fillmore Auditorium, New York

[Return to list]

June 27, 1971 (9 items; TT = 51:17)
Fillmore Auditorium, New York
Source/Quality: SB (B)

Leslie West (g, voc); Steve Knight (el-p, org); Felix Pappalardi (el-b, voc); Corky Laing (d); Bill Graham (ann)

1 Introduction (Bill Graham) 0:26
2 Never in My Life (F. Pappalardi-C. Laing-G. Collins) 6:58
3 Theme from an Imaginary Western (J. Bruce) 5:16
4 Guitar solo 2:15
5 Roll Over, Beethoven (C. Berry) 6:28
6 Dreams of Milk and Honey (L. West) 10:41
7 Swan Theme (F. Pappalardi-L. West) 4:52
8 Silver Paper (F. Pappalardi-G. Collins) 8:09
9 Mississippi Queen (L. West-D. Rea) 6:12

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License