[light] [dark]

Terje Rypdal Trio
Åpent Hüs, Oslo

[Return to list]

February 17, 1974 (4 items; TT = 30:46)
Åpent Hüs, Oslo
Source/Quality: RB (B)

Terje Rypdal (g, fl); Sveinung Hovensjø (el-b); Jon Christensen (d)

1 Over Birkerot (T. Rypdal) 4:27
2 What Comes After (T. Rypdal) 9:09
3 Unknown Title 7:32
4 Silver Bird is Heading for the Sun (T. Rypdal) 9:38

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License