[light] [dark]

Allan Holdsworth's IOU
BBC Studios, London

[Return to list]

Unknown 1981 (8 items; TT = 30:06)
BBC Studios, London
Source/Quality: RB (B)

Allan Holdsworth (g); Paul Carmichael (el-b); Gary Husband (d, p); Charles Fox (ann)

1 Introduction (Charles Fox) 2:55
2 White Line (A. Holdsworth) 4:34
3 Shallow Sea (A. Holdsworth) 2:07
4 Where is One? (A. Holdsworth) 5:33
5 Prayer (G. Husband) 1:49
6 Drifting into the Attack (A. Holdsworth) 5:40
7 Letters Of Marque (A. Holdsworth) 7:13
8 Closing announcement (Charles Fox) 0:15

I don't know the date of this set, but it was broadcast on BBC's Jazz in Britain in 1981.

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License