[light] [dark]

Boyd Raeburn - Dizzy Gillespie Jubilee (Canby CACD-1004)

[Return to main page]

Title: Boyd Raeburn - Dizzy Gillespie Jubilee
Label: Canby CACD-1004
Number of tracks: 7
View cover art

Details: December 10, 1945; December 17, 1945 (a)

Note: Only tracks on which Parker is present (4:48) are displayed below.

1 Dizzy Atmosphere (D. Gillespie-C. Parker) [with introduction] 4:48

Charlie Parker (as); J.B. "Dizzy" Gillespie (tpt); Milt Jackson (vb); Al Haig (p); Ray Brown (b); Stan Levey (d); Mannie Klein (tpt); Red Mack (tpt); Raven Mandell (tpt); Teddy Buckner (tpt); George Washington (tb); Carl Loeffler (tb); Juan Tizol (tb); Willie Smith (as); Les Robinson (as); Corky Corcoran (ts); Jack McVea (ts); Floyd Turnham (bs); Milt Laskin (p); Allan Reuss (g); Van Clark (b); Ray Hagan (d); Jimmy Mundy (cond, arr); Kay Starr (voc); Frankie "Sugar Chile" Robinson (p, voc); Harry "The Hipster" Gibson (p, voc); Ernie "Bubbles" Whitman (ann); Vernon Smith (ann)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License