[light] [dark]

12th April at Fillmore West (Mega Disc Legendary Collection no number)

[Return to referring page]

Title: 12th April at Fillmore West
Label: Mega Disc Legendary Collection no number (CD)
Number of tracks: 10

Details: April 12, 1970

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (74:21) are displayed below.

1 It's About That Time (M. Davis) 10:39
2 Directions (J. Zawinul) 11:59
3 I Fall in Love Too Easily (S. Cahn-J. Styne) 1:47
4 Sanctuary (W. Shorter-M. Davis) 3:46
5 Footprints (W. Shorter) 10:24
6 Agitation (M. Davis) 1:46
7 No Blues (M. Davis) 7:41
8 Bitches Brew (M. Davis) 14:20
9 Spanish Key (M. Davis) 11:12
10 The Theme (M. Davis) 0:47

Miles Davis (tpt); Steve Grossman (ss); Chick Corea (el-p); Dave Holland (b, el-b); Jack De Johnette (d); Airto Moreira (perc)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License