[light] [dark]

Shaboo Inn (Mega Disc Legendary Collection no number)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Shaboo Inn
Label: Mega Disc Legendary Collection no number (CD)
Number of tracks: 9
View cover art

Details: January 26, 1974

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (121:30) are displayed below.

Disc 1
1 For Dave (M. Davis) 15:34
2 Turnaroundphrase (M. Davis) 16:46
3 Tune in 5 (M. Davis) 8:15
4 Agharta Prelude (M. Davis) 10:56

Disc 2
1 Band warming up 0:35
2 Ife (M. Davis) 21:26
3 Turnaroundphrase (M. Davis) 16:23
4 For Dave (M. Davis) 18:33
5 Calypso Frelimo (M. Davis) 13:02

Miles Davis (tpt, org); Dave Liebman (ss, ts, fl); Pete Cosey (g, perc); Reggie Lucas (g); Michael Henderson (el-b); Al Foster (d); James Mtume Forman (cga, perc)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License